Praying 4 Tracy

The next 7 days is a critical time for our sister in Christ and fellow R2G runner. Because of this I’ve asked pretty much everyone I know if they would be willing to take time to pray for Tracy, her family, wisdom for the doctors, etc.,

With that said, this week I would like to keep our sweet sister BATHED in prayer every 30 minutes around the clock.

These are the time slots we have left. If you can take one, please let me know.

<update May 14, 2012> we have all 48 shifts of 30 minutes covered so if you want to join in, pick a time and commit to praying daily!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Praying 4 Tracy

  1. Hello I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something
    else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible
    post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I
    have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great jo.

Leave a Reply

